Corpo Docente

Professores Permanentes
Nome E-mail Lattes
01. Anna Beatriz Ayroza Galvao annabgalvao@gmail.com
02. Griselda Pinheiro Klüppel griseldak@gmail.com
03. Juliana Cardoso Nery jcnery19@yahoo.com.br
04. Luiz Antonio Fernandes Cardoso lulacard@gmail.com
05. Márcia Genésia de San’Anna santanna.m@gmail.com
06. Maria Herminia Olivera Hernandez herminia234@yahoo.com.br
07. Mariely Cabral de Santana mariely.santana@gmail.com
08. Mário Mendonça de Oliveira mmo@ufba.br
09. Natalie Johanna Groetelaars natgroet@yahoo.com.br
10. Nivaldo Vieira de Andrade Junior nivandrade@gmail.com
11. Paulo Ormindo de Azevedo pauloormindo@gmail.com
12. Rodrigo Espinha Baeta rodrigobaeta@yahoo.com.br
13. Rosana Muñoz munoz.rosana@gmail.com
14. Silvia Pimenta d’Affonsêca silvia.daffonseca@gmail.com
15. Susana Acosta Olmos olmos.susana@gmail.com
Professores Colaboradores
Nome E-mail Lattes
16. Eugenio de Ávila Lins euglins@gmail.com
17. Larissa Corrêa Acatauassú Nunes Santos lacatauassu@gmail.com
18. Márcio Correia Campos mcorreiacampos@gmail.com
19. Maurício de Almeida Chagas achagas.mauricio@gmail.com
20. Naia Alban Suarez naialban@gmail.com
Professores Visitantes
Nome E-mail Lattes
21. Ana Lucia de Almeida Gonçalves (Rio de Janeiro – IPHAN) analucia.goncalves@iphan.gov.br
22. Andrea Pane (Napoli – Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II – UNINA) a.pane@unina.it
23. André Guilherme Dornelles Dangelo (Belo Horizonte – UFMG) andregddangelo@gmail.com
24. Briane Elisabeth Panitz Bica (Porto Alegre – IPHAN-MINC) brianebicca@hotmail.com
25. Claudia Suely Rodrigues de Carvalho (Rio de Janeiro – casa de Rui Barbosa) claudiasrcarvalho@gmail.com
26. Daniel Duché (Paris – Escritório Particular) blanc.duche.urba@orange.fr
27. Francisco Barata Fernandes (Porto – FAUP) fbarata@arq.up.pt
28. Marco Dezzi-Bardeschi (Milano - Politecnico di Milano) marcodezzibardeschi@virgilio.it
29. Marcos Tognon (Campinas – UNICAMP) tognon@unicamp.br
30. Maria Elaine Kolsdorf (Brasília – Professora Aposentada da UNB) maria.elaine.k@gmail.com
31. Maria Margarida Segarra Lagunes (Roma – UNIROMA) segarra.lagunes@uniroma3.it
32. Silvia Nunes de Oliveira Puccioni (Rio de Janeiro – RESGATE Consultoria em Patrimônio – IPHAN) puccioni@uol.com.br
33. Ubirajara Avelino de Mello (Rio de Janeiro – CONCREMAT) ubirajaraavelinodemello@gmail.com