Corpo Docente

Docentes Permanentes
Nome E-mail Lattes
Federico Calabrese fedecal@hotmail.com Link
Griselda Pinheiro Klüppel griseldak@gmail.com Link
Juliana Cardoso Nery jcnery19@yahoo.com.br Link
Larissa Corrêa Acatauassú Nunes Santos lacatauassu@gmail.com Link
Lídia Quièto Viana lidiaquieto@yahoo.com.br Link
Luiz Antonio Fernandes Cardoso lulacard@gmail.com Link
Márcia Genésia de San’Anna santanna.m@gmail.com Link
Mariely Cabral de Santana mariely.santana@gmail.com Link
Mário Mendonça de Oliveira mmo@ufba.br Link
Naia Alban Suarez naialban@gmail.com Link
Nivaldo Vieira de Andrade Junior nivandrade@gmail.com Link
Paulo Ormindo de Azevedo pauloormindo@gmail.com Link
Rodrigo Espinha Baeta rodrigobaeta@yahoo.com.br Link
Rosana Muñoz munoz.rosana@gmail.com Link
Sergio Kopinski Ekerman sergioekerman@yahoo.com.br Link
Susana Acosta Olmos olmos.susana@gmail.com Link
Docentes Colaboradores
Nome E-mail Lattes
Antônio Heliodorio Lima Sampaio hsampaio@ufba.br Link
Marta Raquel da Silva Alves martaraquelsa@gmail.com Link
Maurício de Almeida Chagas achagas.mauricio@gmail.com Link
Natalie Johanna Groetelaars natgroet@yahoo.com.br Link
Silvia Pimenta d’Affonsêca silvia.daffonseca@gmail.com Link
Docentes Visitantes
Nome E-mail Lattes
Anna Beatriz Ayroza Galvao (Escola da Cidade - SP) annabgalvao@gmail.com Link
Claudia Suely Rodrigues de Carvalho (Rio de Janeiro – casa de Rui Barbosa) claudiasrcarvalho@gmail.com Link
Marcos Tognon (Campinas – UNICAMP) tognon@unicamp.br Link
Maria Elaine Kolsdorf (Brasília – Professora Aposentada da UNB) maria.elaine.k@gmail.com Link
Silvia Nunes de Oliveira Puccioni (Rio de Janeiro – RESGATE Consultoria em Patrimônio – IPHAN) puccioni@uol.com.br Link