Corpo Docente

Professores Permanentes
Nome E-mail Lattes
01. Griselda Pinheiro Klüppel griseldak@gmail.com
02. Juliana Cardoso Nery jcnery19@yahoo.com.br
03. Federico Calabrese. fedecal@hotmail.com
04. Larissa Corrêa Acatauassú Nunes Santos lacatauassu@gmail.com
05. Lídia Quièto Viana lidiaquieto@yahoo.com.br
06. Luiz Antonio Fernandes Cardoso lulacard@gmail.com
07. Márcia Genésia de San’Anna santanna.m@gmail.com
08. Mariely Cabral de Santana mariely.santana@gmail.com
09. Mário Mendonça de Oliveira mmo@ufba.br
10. Naia Alban Suarez naialban@gmail.com
11. Natalie Johanna Groetelaars natgroet@yahoo.com.br
12. Nivaldo Vieira de Andrade Junior nivandrade@gmail.com
13. Paulo Ormindo de Azevedo pauloormindo@gmail.com
14. Rodrigo Espinha Baeta rodrigobaeta@yahoo.com.br
15. Rosana Muñoz munoz.rosana@gmail.com
16. Susana Acosta Olmos olmos.susana@gmail.com
Professores Colaboradores
Nome E-mail Lattes
17. Antônio Heliodorio Lima Sampaio hsampaio@ufba.br
18. Márcio Correia Campos mcorreiacampos@gmail.com
19. Marta Raquel da Silva Alves martaraquelsa@gmail.com
20. Maurício de Almeida Chagas achagas.mauricio@gmail.com
21. Sergio Kopinski Ekerman sergioekerman@yahoo.com.br
22. Silvia Pimenta d’Affonsêca silvia.daffonseca@gmail.com
Professores Visitantes
Nome E-mail Lattes
23. Anna Beatriz Ayroza Galvao (Escola da Cidade - SP) annabgalvao@gmail.com
24. Claudia Suely Rodrigues de Carvalho (Rio de Janeiro – casa de Rui Barbosa) claudiasrcarvalho@gmail.com
25. Francisco Barata Fernandes (Porto – FAUP) fbarata@arq.up.pt
26. Marco Dezzi-Bardeschi (Politecnico di Milano) marcodezzibardeschi@virgilio.it
27. Marcos Tognon (Campinas – UNICAMP) tognon@unicamp.br
28. Maria Elaine Kolsdorf (Brasília – Professora Aposentada da UNB) maria.elaine.k@gmail.com
29. Maria Margarida Segarra Lagunes (Roma – UNIROMA) segarra.lagunes@uniroma3.it
30. Silvia Nunes de Oliveira Puccioni (Rio de Janeiro – RESGATE Consultoria em Patrimônio – IPHAN) puccioni@uol.com.br